Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is a dedicated group of volunteers responsible for the day-to-day operation of Central Amherst Little League.


Each game day, a member of the Board of Directors serves as “Director on Duty” to oversee park operations, including monitoring of weather conditions. The Director on Duty wears an orange t-shirt and his/her cell phone number is posted on the whiteboard outside the Snack Stand. Questions or concerns that arise at the complex on a particular day should be directed to the Director on Duty.


2019 Central Amherst Board of Directors

 Buz Albertson  League President
Brian Kantz & Dennis Henesey Past Presidents
TBD League Vice President
Chris Collins League Secretary
Scott Gretch League Treasurer
Keith Wing General Manager
Samantha Brownell T-Ball Commissioner
Chris Groff A-Ball Commissioner
Mark Michelin AA Jr. Commissioner
Tom Rybicki AA Sr. Commissioner
Chris Schiller AAA Commissioner
Ernie Dusza Majors Commissioner
Chris Schiller Juniors/Seniors
David Whalen Challenger
Robert Gonzalez Travel Coordinator
Lindsey Hanes & Melissa Korte Umpires
Dennis Henesey Operations/Grounds
Vince Polino / Dennis Hennessey
Jeff Arber Snack Stand
Ryan Farrell Equipment
Joe Mazurkiewicz Safety
Kurt Herrmann Volunteer Coordinator
Alison Mackey Marketing and Events
Pat Lester  Player Agent
Jeff Schaefer Information Technology
Jeff Schaefer Scheduling
Chris Collins Registration
Pat Lester Player/Coach Education
Rob McCoy Player/Coach Education
TBD Summer Sandlot Coordinator
Allison Mackey Sponsorships
Nate Shaw At Large
Jon Notarius At Large